Professional Staff

Karen Baker

Legal Secretary
Direct Phone: 303-623-3695
Email: kbaker@irelandstapleton.com

Ricardo Barela

Office Services
Direct Phone: 303-628-3688
E-mail: rbarela@irelandstapleton.com

Barbara Biondolillo

Paralegal
Direct Phone: 303-628-3683
E-mail: bbiondolillo@irelandstapleton.com

Dawn Brazier

Paralegal
Direct Phone: 303-628-3693
E-mail: dbrazier@irelandstapleton.com

Christina Chavez

Accounting/AP Clerk
Direct Phone: 303-628-3651
Email: cchavez@irelandstapleton.com

Carol Christman

Legal Secretary
Direct Phone: 303-628-3643
E-mail: cchristman@irelandstapleton.com

Monique Cornish

Accounting/Payroll Clerk
Direct Phone: 303-628-3653
Email: mcornish@irelandstapleton.com

Laurie Dry

Paralegal
Direct Phone: 970-822-1304
Email: ldry@irelandstapleton.com

Barb Gregory

Legal Secretary
Direct Phone: 303-628-3678
E-mail: bgregory@irelandstapleton.com

Nathan Haakinson

Records/General Services Manager
Direct Phone: 303-628-3657
E-mail: nhaakinson@irelandstapleton.com

Sarah Hoffman

Office Services
Direct Phone: 303-628-3684
E-mail: shoffman@irelandstapleton.com

Jessica Jaramillo

Marketing Director
Direct Phone: 303-628-3605
Email: jjaramillo@irelandstapleton.com

Marilyn J. Lozano

Accounting Manager
Direct Phone: 303-628-3613
E-mail: mlozano@irelandstapleton.com

Robin McReynolds

Legal Secretary
Direct Phone: 303-628-3610
E-mail: rmcreynolds@irelandstapleton.com

Tanya S. Mundy

Paralegal
Direct Phone: 303-628-3637
Email: tmundy@irelandstapleton.com

Hannah Pick

Paralegal
Direct Phone: 303-628-3664
E-mail: hpick@irelandstapleton.com

Jessica Scully

Paralegal
Direct Phone: 303-628-3648
E-mail: jscully@irelandstapleton.com

Lauren Senior

Firm Administrator
Direct Phone: 303-628-3626
E-mail: lsenior@irelandstapleton.com

Brooke Spiegel

Paralegal
Direct Phone: 303-628-3623
Email: bspiegel@irelandstapleton.com

Miriam Stark

IT/Applications Support Coordinator
Direct Phone: 303-628-3673
E-mail: mstark@irelandstapleton.com

Pamala Thomas

Receptionist
Direct Phone: 303-623-2700
E-mail: pthomas@irelandstapleton.com

Jamie Wehling

Paralegal
Direct Phone: 970-822-1304
Email: jwehling@irelandstapleton.com